Rina Sawayama 'Frankenstein'

Director - Jak Payne @jak_payne
Executive Producer - Laura Northover @north.over 

Producer - Rosie Brear @robrear
Production Manager - Harry Hardwick @harryhardwick 

Production Company - Blink @blinkprods

1st AD - Elle Lotherington @ellxcxa
2nd AD - Rowan Hutchings @rowanhutchings

3rd AD - Rory D Bentley @rorythebentley

Runner - Jessica Emens @jess_emens 

Runner - Darlington Anyiam
 

DOP - Igor Smitka @igorsmitka
Focus Puller - Anil Duru @anildurucamera
Clapper Loader - Anastasiya Cherkasyuk @nastya_1805 

Grip Trainee - Edward Harper Jones @edwardharperjones 

Steadicam Operator - Austin Phillips @ozzyspoon
DIT - Elliott Chyi @elliotino

Drone Operator - Barney Clark @stem.studios

Gaffer - Esteban Gimpelewicz @gimpefilm
Electrician - Jerzy Gudjonsson @jerzy_gudjonsson 

Electrician - Eliot Henri Morris @eliothenrimorris 

Lighting Trainee - Linus Sandelands @linussandelands

Production Designer - James Soldan @jamessoldan22 

Art Department Assistant - Eddie Amos @e_amos_
Art Department Assistant - Rosie Hope Hill @rosiehopehill Construction: Druid @druid.ldn

Props Sourcing / Buyer - Eleanor Beale

Props Transport: Leo Topalov

Stylist - Jordan Kelsey @jordannkelsey
Styling Assistant - Brittany Newman @brittanynewman_ Styling Assistant - Amanda Earle @shortiestyles

Cast Make-Up Artist: Lauren Webster @laurenwebstr
Cast Make-Up Assistant: Rachel McDonald @rachelmcdonaldmua Cast Hair Stylist: Aaliyah Oke @aaliyahoke
Cast Hair Assistant: Victoriia Kostruk @kostrukhair 
Casting Director: @roadcasting 

Rina Make-Up Artist: Mona Leanne @monaleannemakeup Rina Hair Stylist: Tomi Roppongi @tomomiroppongi
Rina Hair Assistant: Luca Pagani @paganihair
Rina Nail Artist: Angel My Linh @angelsnailz

Choreographer: Joshua Pilmore @joshuabasepilmore Security: Kenrick Glasgow

Paramedic: Mona Wollgast

Editor: Rich Woolway @rich_woolway 
Edit Assistant: Laura Zvarikova
Post Producer: Sarah Adewunmi
Edit House: @stitchediting 
Colourist: Alex Gregory
Post Producer: Charlie Morris
Post House: No.8 @no8ldn

VFX: Kelvin Chim